News

There is no recent news.

Upcoming Events

2022/10/3(Mon) 阪大オンラインAlgebraic Geometry Seminar
10:30--12:00 ハイブリッド(理学部E404およびZoom)
赤池 広都(Osaka University 理学研究科)
Bounds for the order of automorphism groups of cyclic covering fibrations of an elliptic surface
2022/10/3(Mon) Colloquium(集中講義の第1回を兼ねる)
17:00--18:00 Zoom
入江 慶(京都大学 数理解析研究所)
ラグランジュ部分多様体、擬正則曲線、ストリング・トポロジー
2022/10/11(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 ハイブリッドセミナー
星野 壮登 (Osaka University)
Regularity structures for the quasilinear generalized KPZ equation
2022/10/17(Mon) Geometry Seminar
13:00--14:30
五明 工(Osaka University理学研究科)
2022/10/17(Mon) Colloquium
17:00--18:00 E404+Zoom
縄田 紀夫(Osaka University 情報科学研究科)
2022/10/21(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Science building E301/302/303 Seminar room
清水 一慶(Osaka University)
2022/10/24(Mon) 阪大オンラインAlgebraic Geometry Seminar
10:30--12:00 online
若林 泰央(Osaka University情報科学研究科)
2022/10/25(Tue) Seminar on Probability
16:30--18:00 オンラインセミナー
矢野 裕子(Osaka University)
TBA
2022/10/28(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Science building E301/302/303 Seminar room
駒田 洸一(中京大学)
2022/10/31(Mon) Colloquium
17:00--18:00 E404+Zoom
太田 和惟(Osaka University 理学研究科)
2022/11/18(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Science building E301/302/303 Seminar room
川本 昌紀(愛媛大学)
2022/11/21(Mon) Geometry Seminar
13:00--14:30 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
村上怜(東北大学)
2022/11/25(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Science building E301/302/303 Seminar room
森岡 悠(愛媛大学)
2022/11/28(Mon) Geometry Seminar
13:00--14:30 Science building E404/406/408 Seminar room
山川大亮(東京理科大)
野性的指標多様体のポアソン構造
2022/11/28(Mon) Colloquium
17:00--18:00 E404+Zoom
安田 健彦(Osaka University 理学研究科)
2022/11/30(Wed) トポロジーセミナー
17:00--18:30 Science building D505/506 Seminar room
若林泰央(Osaka University)
2022/12/2(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Science building E301/302/303 Seminar room
野ヶ山 徹(中央大学)
2022/12/9(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Science building E301/302/303 Seminar room
福田 一貴(信州大学)
2022/12/16(Fri) Seminar of Differential Equations
15:30--17:00 Science building E301/302/303 Seminar room
勝呂 剛志(京都大学)